Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
CONTEST CALENDAR

Post Your Event Instructons:
To post your event on the NMPRA Contest Calendar
1) Generate a flyer with Contest details and contact information (e-mail required)
2) E-mail your flyer to the NMPRA Event Coordinator and Webmaster
TO: contestcoord@nmpra.org
CC: web@nmpra.org

Note: Events can not be posted until an Event flyer has been received.

Records 1 to 8 of 8

Date Gold Cup
Event
Club
Location
Contest Information
Saturday, January 17, 2015
to
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Winterfest Q500 Race 
Speedworld R/C Flyers
Phoenix, AZ 
Saturday, February 21, 2015
to
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Phoenix QM40 Classic 
Speedworld R/C Flyers
Phoenix, AZ 
Saturday, March 21, 2015
to
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Denis Lyon Memorial Race 
San Gabriel Valley Radio Control League
Whittier, CA 
Saturday, April 11, 2015
to
Sunday, April 12, 2015
George Finch Memorial 
Valley Flyers
Los Angeles, CA 
Saturday, April 25, 2015
to
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Woodland Q40, Q500 & EF1 
Woodland/Davis Model Club
Woodland, CA 
Saturday, May 16, 2015
to
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Whittier Spring Madness Q40 
San Gabriel Valley Radio Control League
Whittier, CA 
Saturday, September 12, 2015
to
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Fred Burgdorf Memorial 
Woodland/Davis Model Club
Woodland, CA 
Saturday, October 24, 2015
to
Sunday, October 25, 2015
West Coast Championship 
San Gabriel Valley Radio Control League
Whittier, CA