Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
CONTEST CALENDAR

Post Your Event Instructons:
To post your event on the NMPRA Contest Calendar
1) Generate a flyer with Contest details and contact information (e-mail required)
2) E-mail your flyer to the NMPRA Event Coordinator and Webmaster
TO: contestcoord@nmpra.org
CC: web@nmpra.org

Note: Events can not be posted until an Event flyer has been received.

Records 1 to 11 of 11

Date Gold Cup
Event
Club
Location
Contest Information
Saturday, August 09, 2014
to
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Showdown In T-Town 
West Alabama Aero Modelers
Tuscaloosa, AL 
Saturday, August 23, 2014
to
Sunday, August 24, 2014
CAPS Fall Classic 
CAPS
Muncie, IN 
Saturday, September 06, 2014
to
Saturday, September 06, 2014
The Big One - NCPL 
NCPL - Grassfield RC Club
Brooklyn Park, MN 
Saturday, September 06, 2014
to
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Fred Burgdorf Memorial Race 
Woodland/Davis Model Club
Woodland, CA 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
to
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Fall Kansas City Race 
Heartland Speed Freakz
Lee's Summit, MO 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
to
Sunday, September 28, 2014
2014 NMPRA Championship 
Sanderson Field RC Flyers
Shelton, WA 
Saturday, October 04, 2014
to
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Wichita Fall Race 
Heartland Speed Freakz
Goddard, KS 
Saturday, October 11, 2014
to
Sunday, October 12, 2014
USA F3D Team Trials 
Woodland/Davis Model Club
Woodland, CA 
Saturday, October 11, 2014
to
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Mid-Atlantic EF1 and Q500 
PGRC
Bowie, MD 
Saturday, October 18, 2014
to
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Mulberry 500 
Imperial RC Club
Mulberry, FL 
Saturday, October 25, 2014
to
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Whittier Narrows Fall Race 
San Gabriel Valley Radio Control League
Whittier, CA